Becca – Unveiling Full Album 


Ghanaian songstress, Becca just released the much anticipated album, “Unveiling”. The 13 hit songs features Top notch Nigerian/Ghanaian artists like Mr. Eazi, Ice Prince, Stonebwoy, Bisa kdei to mention few.

The album was available for Pre-Order on Friday the 21st of July but was fully released today 18th of August, ‘Unveiling’ beautifully presents the singer to her audience, both new and existing – in a light that shows her strengths and capabilities.

Free: Becca – Unveiling Album

iTunes: Becca – Unveiling Full Album 

Track List

1 Number 1 (feat. Mr Eazi) 3:27

2 Don’t Know (feat. Kofi Kinata) 3:35

3 Na Wash (feat. Patoranking) 3:33

4 You and I 3:25

5 Crazy 3:44

6 With You (feat. Stonebwoy) 4:06

7 Mi Ne Waa 3:42

8 Beshiwo (feat. Bisa Kdei) 3:39

9 Summy3 3:39

10 Mo 3:18

11 Hw3 (feat. Bisa Kdi) [Bonus Track] 4:41

12 Steady (feat. Ice Prince) [Bonus Track] 3:41

13 Mo (Remix) [feat. Joyce Blessing] [Bonus Track]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here