Cassper Nyovest Purvey Album Track List For Thuto


cassper nyovest

Joburg rapper, Cassper Nyovest’s releases the track list for his third studio album Thuto.

Thuto consists of 16 track album with Tito Mboweni declared as the worst song on the album by Cassper. The album sees collaborations from Tshego, Nadia Nakai, Tsepo Tshola and Goapele.

See the track list below:

cassper nyovest thuto


  1. I’m really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

  2. We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve performed an impressive job and our whole neighborhood will likely be thankful to you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here