Get Medikal’s Disturbation (Full Album)


“Disturbation” album was launched on 1st July at the West Hills mall and saw a convoy of star-studded artistes coming through to support the unveiling of the young star’s début 22-track listed album. 20 songs produced by Unkle Beatz and 2 songs produced by Nec Tunes.

The 22-track album featured artistes like Shatta Wale, Pappy Kojo, Falz, Sister Deborah, Phil Blak, Shaker, Sarkodie, Wanlov, Sister Afia, Sency Miller, Stonebwoy and Ahtitude.

Download Medikal – Disturbation Full Album


  • Poof Gang (Intro)
  • Ghost (ft. Pappy Kojo)
  • Love You Die (ft. Falz)
  • Beautiful Africa
  • Yaro (ft. Shatta Wale)
  • Saa
  • Pressure (ft. Bisa K’dei)
  • Horror
  • Make I See (ft. Sister Deborah)
  • Too Risky (ft. Sister Deborah)
  • Come On (ft. Phil Blak)
  • Smallest Time
  • Kete (ft. Shaker)
  • Confirm remix (ft. Sarkodie)
  • Confuse Me (ft. Wanlov)
  • Juana (ft. Sista Afia)
  • Shine (Bonus)
  • We Are Waiting ( ft Sency Miller)
  • Gimme Vibe (ft. Stonebwoy)
  • Soldier (ft. Ahtitude)
  • Come My Way
  • Wetin (Outro)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here