Nigerian Gospel Minister, Preye Drops Sophomore Album Dubbed, “Ready” – Grab Album


Nigerian Gospel minister, Preye, has finally dished out his sophomore album labelled “Ready”. The album is a list of his life in joy.

The Album features international artists like Dr Sonnie Badu on track 3, Akesse Brempong (Ghana) and Mercy Chinwo on track 16 (Nigeria).

Production credits include Prince Vibes, Dr Roy (Eezee Production) and Ceewai (Honesty production). “Ready” contains a number of high profile features including International Gospel artiste Sonnie Badu, Ghanaian Gospel singer Akesse Brempong. Also, Generation of Praise and Mercy Chinwo.

Download: Preye – “Ready” Album

Get Ready Album On iTunes

Track List:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here